Events

E.g., 04/21/2018
E.g., 04/21/2018

May 8, 2018

Tuesday, May 8
5:30 pm to 8:30 pm

In a world where news travels at the speed of LIKES and tweets, learn about the #1 best way to gain clients that you love – referral programs!

February 21, 2018, February 28, 2018, March 7, 2018, March 14, 2018, March 21, 2018, March 28, 2018, April 4, 2018, April 11, 2018, April 18, 2018, April 25, 2018

Repeats every week every Wednesday 10 times.
Wednesday, February 21, Wednesday, February 28, Wednesday, March 7, Wednesday, March 14, Wednesday, March 21, Wednesday, March 28, Wednesday, April 4, Wednesday, April 11, Wednesday, April 18, Wednesday, April 25
6:00 pm to 9:00 pm, 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm, 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm, 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm, 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm, 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm, 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm, 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm, 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm, 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

The study group is a ten-week program, which typically meets weekly on Tuesday evenings for 90 minutes. The study group covers all domains and topics contained in the CMP International Standards (CMP-IS) outlined in the syllabus.

April 24, 2018

Tuesday, April 24
(All day)

Save the date!