MPI Oregon - CMP Spring Study Group

The study group is a ten-week program, which typically meets weekly on Tuesday evenings for 90 minutes. The study group covers all domains and topics contained in the CMP International Standards (CMP-IS) outlined in the syllabus. In addition, you will take practice exams with answers based on actual test questions from the exam. This series of regular infusions of knowledge will better prepare you throughout the months leading up to the exam and help you stay on track with your studying.

MPI Oregon - CMP Spring Study Group
Wednesday, Feb. 21
6:00pm - 8:00pm

Check here for location details! 

Repeats every week every Wednesday 10 times.
Wednesday, 21 February 2018 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, 28 February 2018 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, 7 March 2018 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, 14 March 2018 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, 21 March 2018 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, 28 March 2018 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, 4 April 2018 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, 11 April 2018 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, 18 April 2018 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, 25 April 2018 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm

Advertisement

Tuesday, August 26

This session will take a look at marketing and communication and will give you a glimpse into the future. 

Thursday, September 4

Do you know what to do in an emergency situation? Who do you call? Where do you send attendees? The September program will answer these questions and more to help planners and suppliers have an action plan in place in the event of an emergency.

Tuesday, September 9

Save the date for the NACE Seattle September Meeting taking place at the Renaissance Seattle Hotel!