MPI Washington State - April Educational Program

Save the date!

MPI Washington State - April Educational Program
Tuesday, April 24 
Embassy Suites Seattle Downtown Pioneer Square
255 S King Street 
Seattle, WA  98104

 

Tuesday, 24 April 2018 (All day)

Advertisement

Tuesday, May 8

In a world where news travels at the speed of LIKES and tweets, learn about the #1 best way to gain clients that you love – referral programs!

Repeats every week every Wednesday 10 times.
Wednesday, February 21, Wednesday, February 28, Wednesday, March 7, Wednesday, March 14, Wednesday, March 21, Wednesday, March 28, Wednesday, April 4, Wednesday, April 11, Wednesday, April 18, Wednesday, April 25

The study group is a ten-week program, which typically meets weekly on Tuesday evenings for 90 minutes. The study group covers all domains and topics contained in the CMP International Standards (CMP-IS) outlined in the syllabus.

Tuesday, April 24

Save the date!