Contact Us

SUBSCRIPTIONS

To order a subscription or change your mailing address, please contact Circulation at 866-660-6247 or Greenspring_Service@hourmediagroup.com

EDITORIAL

To contact Editorial, please email us at meeditor@greenspring.com

ADVERTISING

For advertising information, please contact:

CALIFORNIA MEETINGS + EVENTS
Bob Haddad // Associate Publisher - National Sales
303.617.0548 // bhaddad@greenspring.com
Media Kit Here

COLORADO MEETINGS + EVENTS
Bob Haddad // Associate Publisher - National Sales
303.617.0548 // bhaddad@greenspring.com
Media Kit Here

ILLINOIS MEETINGS + EVENTS
Bob Haddad // Associate Publisher - National Sales
303.617.0548 // bhaddad@greenspring.com
Media Kit Here

MICHIGAN MEETINGS + EVENTS
Laurie Burger // Associate Publisher - National Sales
586.416.4195 // lburger@greenspring.com
Media Kit Here

MINNESOTA MEETINGS + EVENTS
Louise Andraski // Associate Publisher - National Sales
586.416.4195 // landraski@greenspring.com
Media Kit Here

MOUNTAIN MEETINGS + EVENTS
Bob Haddad // Associate Publisher - National Sales
303.617.0548 // bhaddad@greenspring.com
Media Kit Here

NORTHEAST MEETINGS + EVENTS
Laurie Burger // Associate Publisher - National Sales
586.416.4195 // lburger@greenspring.com
Media Kit Here

NORTHWEST MEETINGS + EVENTS
Mark Berriman // Account Executive
612.916.3880 // mberriman@greenspring.com
Media Kit Here

TEXAS MEETINGS + EVENTS
Ryan Miller // Associate Publisher - National Sales
214.789.7716 // rmiller@greenspring.com
Media Kit Here

To submit your ads, please send to:

 

GENERAL

– By email: information@greenspring.com
– By phone number: 612-371-5800
– By mail: 9401 James Ave. S., Suite 152, Bloomington, MN 55431

Greenspring Media, President
Tammy Galvin
612.371.5869
tgalvin@greenspring.com